+41 793831431

Book by the 23rd of December and get your free dessert!

Hochzeit

Food truck catering

The advantages of a food truck (German word Imbisswagen),( or also called a food truck), can be seen in the mobility, the simplicity of the gourmet offers and the endless possibilities of the menu. At Rolling Food, we not only offer our special food truck catering, but also a first-class, diverse menu, prepared from regional products, in collaboration with the most passionate chefs in Switzerland.

Book our Rolling Food Truck and our services, we will go where you need us and bring our delicacies with us. You decide when and where your celebration, or event takes place and we bring everything you need with us. Let us take over your catering tasks and enjoy the freedom you have gained.

The menu of our food truck opens up in our simple classic, the “Baked Potato”, and the diverse fillings. Regardless of whether you are a meat lover, vegetarian or even vegan, we cater to your needs. For more information about our menu, simply click on the submenu “Menu” on the menu bar.

If you are planning an event and would like to book our food truck catering, take the first step in our direction and fill out the necessary form.

Our special Food truck Catering Service drives for you through Switzerland – for every event and occasion, we bring regional products and unforgettable moments!

1
Welcome to Rolling Food, how can I help you?
Powered by

Buche bis zum 23. Dezember und sichere Dir Dein kostenloses Dessert!

Hochzeit

Foodtruck Catering

Die Vorteile eines Foodtrucks erschließen sich in der Mobilität, der Einfachheit, der Einzigartigkeit der Menüs und der unendlichen Möglichkeiten des Speiseplans. Wir bei Rolling Food bieten nicht nur unsere spezielles Foodtruck Catering, sondern ein erstklassiges, vielfältiges Menü, zubereitet aus regionalen Produkten, in Zusammenarbeit mit den leidenschaftlichsten Köchen der Schweiz.

Buchen Sie unseren Rolling Food Truck und unsere Service, wir kommen dorthin, wo Sie uns brauchen und bringen unsere Köstlichkeiten mit uns mit. Sie entscheiden Wann und Wo Ihre Feier, Ihr Anlass, oder Ihr Event stattfindet und wir bringen alles Nötige mit uns mit. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Catering Aufgaben übernehmen und genießen Sie die gewonnene Freiheit.

Das Menü unseres Food Trucks erschließt sich in unseren einfachen Klassiker, der “Baked Potato”, und den vielfältigen Füllungen. Egal ob als Fleischliebhaber, Vegetarier, oder sogar Veganer, wir stellen uns auf alle Wünsche ein. Für weitere Infos zu unserem Menü, klicken Sie einfach auf den Unterpunkt “Menü” auf der Menüleiste.

Unser besonderer Imbisswagen Catering Service fährt für Sie durch die ganze Schweiz – für jedes Event und jeden Anlass, bringen wir regionale Produkte und unvergessliche Momente mit!

Open chat
1
Herzlich Willkommen bei Rolling Food, wie kann ich Dir helfen?
Powered by